After 14 days waiting the focuser arrived. It's one of the most important pieces in a telescope. I decided to go with the 1.25" barrel for lenses, as it's cheaper and easier to find oculars to fit in. It's a pretty popular choice as well.

This is a SkyLife Foc-3 Focuser, designed to curve around 150mm tubes. The center tube and some other parts are made of metal, but most of it is made with plastic injection molding, so I think it will be easier to grind the tube curvature. My tube is a 250mm one.

The overall finish is good, but this is not a high end piece. The inner tube will move when force is applied, so the weight of a DSLR may move the tube a bit, as it's common with practically all focusers with that design. But the price tag is excellent, I got it for USD 15 / 150 BRL and I'm really happy with it.